REKLAMA

Redakcja DDTorun.pl
Toruń, ul. Marii Konopnickiej 31/2
Telefon: 500 700 350
E-mail: redakcja@ddtorun.pl

Dział Administracyjny
Anna
Szulc
Administracja
biuro@v-media.com.pl
tel. 666 100 600
Małgorzata
Rakowska
Administracja
m.rakowska@v-media.com.pl
tel. 733 055 045
Agata
Baranowska
Administracja
a.baranowska@ddtorun.pl
tel. 733 055 045
Monika
Zakrzewska
Administracja
m.zakrzewska@v-media.com.pl
tel. 666 100 600
Dział Handlowy
Martyna
Jankowska
Dyrektor ds. reklamy
m.jankowska@vivamedia.pl
tel. 666 606 517
Dariusz
Malec
Specjalista ds. reklamy
d.malec@vivamedia.pl
tel. 733 055 053
Michał
Kopeć
Specjalista ds. reklamy
m.kopec@vivamedia.pl
tel. 790 696 676
Jacek
Tokarski
Specjalista ds. reklamy
j.tokarski@vivamedia.pl
tel. 790 601 676
Anna
Lewandowska
Specjalista ds. reklamy
a.lewandowska@vivamedia.pl
tel. 531 907 681
Dział Redakcyjny
Paulina
Tomaszewska
Redaktor Naczelny
p.tomaszewska@ddtorun.pl
tel. 666 530 095
Alicja
Wesołowska
Z-ca redaktora naczelnego
a.wesolowska@ddtorun.pl
tel. 666 601 619
Adrian
Aleksandrowicz
Dziennikarz
a.aleksandrowicz@ddtorun.pl
tel. 500 700 350
Wojciech
Giedrys
Dziennikarz
w.giedrys@ddtorun.pl
tel. 666 601 612
Katarzyna
Fus
Dziennikarz
k.fus@ddtorun.pl
tel. 666 601 605
Michał
Malinowski
Dziennikarz
m.malinowski@ddtorun.pl
tel. 666 603 505
Anna
Polak
Fotograf
redakcja@ddtorun.pl
tel. 500 700 350
Tomasz
Berent
Fotograf
t.berent@ddtorun.pl
tel. 500 700 350
Sonia
Tlili
Fotograf
redakcja@ddtorun.pl
tel. 500 700 350
Dział Prawny
Joanna
Borkowska
Radca prawny
prawnik@ddtorun.pl
Agnieszka
Borowicz
Adwokat
prawnik@ddtorun.pl
© ddtorun.pl | Prawa zastrzeżone | 2017